Poland

These discussion threads from across LEEDuser have been tagged by the commenter as relevant to this geographic location. Please join the discussion by clicking through to those specific threads. Or for general issues specific to your location, please post at the bottom of this page!

Title Comments Post date Most Recent Post Location
Locker rooms
in NC-2009 IEQc1: Outdoor Air Delivery Monitoring
311 Agata Mozer
GO4IT SP Z OO SP K
Mon, May 8, 2017
2017-05-08 08:57 Poland
IAQ calculator v03
in EBOM 2009 IEQp1: Minimum Indoor Air Quality Performance
385 Izabela Kwiecinska
Gleeds Polska
Thu, Apr 27, 2017
2017-04-27 09:07 Poland
Locker rooms
in CI-2009 IEQc1: Outdoor Air Delivery Monitoring
45 Agata Mozer
GO4IT SP Z OO SP K
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
2017-04-19 06:45 Poland
Electronic equipment
in CI 2009 MRc2: Construction Waste Management
77 Agata Mozer
GO4IT SP Z OO SP K
Wed, Apr 5, 2017
2017-04-05 05:01 Poland
Exterior covered spaces
in Schools 2009 SSc7.1: Heat Island Effect—Nonroof
25 Aneta Firląg
Wed, Mar 29, 2017
2017-03-29 06:16 Poland
hidden price on the invoice
in CS 2009 MRc6: Certified Wood
43 Agata Mozer
GO4IT SP Z OO SP K
Wed, Mar 22, 2017
2017-03-22 06:09 Poland
Special purpose faucets
in Schools 2009 WEc4: Process Water Use Reduction
70 Alicja Bieszyńska
Skanska
Fri, Mar 17, 2017
2017-03-17 08:29 Poland
Notes under table in LEED credit form
in NC 2009 EAc4: Enhanced Refrigerant Management
164 Patryk Marciniszyn
Junior Project Manager, Sustainability Consultant
Gleeds Polska Sp. z o.o.
Tue, Mar 14, 2017
2017-03-14 10:34 Poland
Certificates for hot district water?
in EBOM 2009 EAc4: On-Site and Off-Site Renewable Energy
118 Izabela Kwiecinska
Gleeds Polska
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
2017-02-15 18:24 Poland
Use of C&S Commissioning documentation
in EBOM 2009 EAc2.1: Existing Building Commissioning—Investigation and Analysis
62 Izabela Kwiecinska
Gleeds Polska
Fri, Feb 10, 2017
2017-02-10 07:22 Poland
Can a LEED AP ID+C v4 earn IOc2 EBOM 2009 ?
in EBOM 2009 IOc2: LEED Accredited Professional
13 Izabela Kwiecinska
Gleeds Polska
Fri, Feb 3, 2017
2017-02-03 06:24 Poland
international EPD?
in NC-v4: Building product disclosure and optimization - environmental product declarations
113 Alicja Bieszyńska
Skanska
Tue, Jan 31, 2017
2017-01-31 10:33 Poland
Which ASHRAE & LEED should I base my simulation on?
in NC 2009 EAp2: Minimum Energy Performance
4,008 Olaf Dybinski
Olaff Energy Solutions
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
2017-01-11 08:45 Poland
renovation of multiple non-contiguous parts of an office
in MPR2: Must be a complete, permanent building or space
10 Agata Mozer
GO4IT SP Z OO SP K
Tue, Dec 13, 2016
2016-12-13 07:28 Poland
shared waste area
in EBOM 2009 MRc7: Solid Waste Management—Ongoing Consumables
83 Agata Mozer
GO4IT SP Z OO SP K
Thu, Nov 3, 2016
2016-11-03 09:16 Poland
Green Building Education Program
in EBOM 2009 IOc1: Innovation in Operations
47 Agata Mozer
GO4IT SP Z OO SP K
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
2016-10-17 04:17 Poland
CO2 sensors in retail spaces
in CS-2009 IEQc1: Outdoor Air Delivery Monitoring
73 Agata Mozer
GO4IT SP Z OO SP K
Fri, Oct 14, 2016
2016-10-14 08:07 Poland
no permanent workstations
in MPR5: Must comply with minimum occupancy rates
4 Agata Mozer
GO4IT SP Z OO SP K
Tue, Oct 11, 2016
2016-10-11 05:46 Poland
IEQp1-tenant spaces
in CS-2009 IEQp1: Minimum IAQ Performance
188 Agata Mozer
GO4IT SP Z OO SP K
Tue, Oct 4, 2016
2016-10-04 11:47 Poland
Sinks in doctor's consulting room
in CS 2009 WEp1: Water Use Reduction—20% Reduction
226 Agata Mozer
GO4IT SP Z OO SP K
Thu, Sep 29, 2016
2016-09-29 11:30 Poland

0 Comments

Start a new comment thread

May 24 2017
Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.

Copyright 2017 – BuildingGreen, Inc.