Sweden

These discussion threads from across LEEDuser have been tagged by the commenter as relevant to this geographic location. Please join the discussion by clicking through to those specific threads. Or for general issues specific to your location, please post at the bottom of this page!

Title Comments Post date Most Recent Post Location
European project - example of signage
in NC 2009 SSc4.3: Alternative Transportation—Low-Emitting and Fuel-Efficient Vehicles
500 Maria Perzon
PhD
Bengt Dahlgren AB
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
2016-12-21 09:47 Sweden
Peak electricity demand
in CS v4: Demand response
2 Tobias Berge
Department manager
Sweco
Tue, Dec 6, 2016
2016-12-06 06:47 Sweden
Baseline outdoor airflow with EN 15251 and DCV
in CS v4: Minimum energy performance
30 Sandra Holmström
environmental consultant
Bengt Dahlgren AB
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
2016-11-14 10:59 Sweden
Akvifer
in NC-v4: Renewable energy production
22 Sara Johansson
LEED® AP O+M
Sweco Systems
Thu, Nov 10, 2016
2016-11-10 11:22 Sweden
Small entryways
in NC-v4: Enhanced indoor air quality strategies
20 Sara Johansson
LEED® AP O+M
Sweco Systems
Thu, Nov 3, 2016
2016-11-03 08:39 Sweden
Dry cooling tower
in NC-v4: Cooling tower water use
28 Sara Johansson
LEED® AP O+M
Sweco Systems
Thu, Oct 27, 2016
2016-10-27 11:06 Sweden
Quality Views for retail spaces
in CS v4: Quality views
4 Anna Teglund
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
2016-10-25 12:42 Sweden
Transients, visitors and peak visitors
in NC-v4: Bicycle facilities
57 Sara Johansson
LEED® AP O+M
Sweco Systems
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
2016-10-20 03:48 Sweden
Visitors for residential units
in NC-v4: Bicycle facilities
57 Sara Johansson
LEED® AP O+M
Sweco Systems
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
2016-10-20 03:27 Sweden
Recommended values for Met and CLO and size of zones
in NC-v4: Thermal comfort
24 Sandra Holmström
environmental consultant
Bengt Dahlgren AB
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
2016-10-12 04:21 Sweden
Showers?
in CS v4: Bicycle facilities
4 Sara Johansson
LEED® AP O+M
Sweco Systems
Wed, Sep 14, 2016
2016-09-14 09:11 Sweden
Outdoor water use to water mirrors in roof
in CS v4: Outdoor water use reduction
2 Tobias Berge
Department manager
Sweco
Tue, Sep 13, 2016
2016-09-13 08:28 Sweden
Free waste heat
in CS v4: Minimum energy performance
30 sergio arus
Green Energy Expert & HVAC
SWECO
Tue, Aug 30, 2016
2016-08-30 09:16 Sweden
Rainwater Management
in NC-v4: Rainwater management
116 Maria Glädt
White Arkitekter AB
Wed, Aug 24, 2016
2016-08-24 13:34 Sweden
Managing rainwater in clay soil with low permeability
in CS v4: Rainwater management
5 Maria Glädt
White Arkitekter AB
Wed, Aug 17, 2016
2016-08-17 08:26 Sweden
Plans & policies
in NC-2009: LEED O+M Starter Kit
5 Pia Öhrling
Piacon
Fri, Jul 1, 2016
2016-07-01 07:39 Sweden
Multi-attribute optimization
in CS v4: Building product disclosure and optimization - environmental product declarations
11 Tobias Berge
Department manager
Sweco
Tue, Jun 7, 2016
2016-06-07 04:29 Sweden
Reuse of window glass for contstruction fill
in CS 2009 MRc2: Construction Waste Management
81 Maria Glädt
White Arkitekter AB
Fri, Apr 15, 2016
2016-04-15 05:12 Sweden
Separating waste - reuse at household
in CI 2009 MRc2: Construction Waste Management
75 Maria Glädt
White Arkitekter AB
Thu, Apr 7, 2016
2016-04-07 07:08 Sweden
Determination of 2 year energy consumption
in NC 2009 EAc6: Green Power
199 Ed Healy
ESD Consultant, LEED AP BD+C
Hurley Palmer Flatt
Mon, Mar 21, 2016
2016-03-21 04:46 Sweden

0 Comments

Start a new LEED comment thread

Feb 26 2017
Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.

Copyright 2017 – BuildingGreen, Inc.